I’m Back!

WHEW! 

These last 6 months have been busy and keeping my attention in other areas. Our employment situation had changed in the middle of April when we lost both out beloved homeowners and, consequently, lost our job as caretakers. However, the Universe was watching over us and gifting us with the means to move to New Mexico where SanJAska had told me I was needed. So mid-June, we arrived here in Blanco, in the Farmington area. (she was specific) 

We got down to the business of finding work, but now with my job, I haven’t had the time or the energy for my blog. However, I have been seeing many synchronicities in my life here and understand why I was led here. I will be given a NEW purpose for my BEING, one which I have sensed for the last few years but never had the opportunity to fully explore. More on this later.

I, like many of you, have been having trouble staying grounded in this New Energy bombarding us. I feel I’m living in two dimensions but having to function in the lower, which can be rather uncomfortable. Moments of multi-dimensionality can be dangerous when operating a vehicle. 

WE ARE SO VERY CLOSE NOW TO THE FRUITION OF THE NEW! CAN YOU FEEL IT?

I LOVE YOU ALL AND THANK YOU FOR STAYING WITH MY BLOG – even though I haven’t been here.

SEE YOU IN THE NEW! NAMASTE!

 

Leave a Reply

