Add your thoughts here… (optional)

The Shift of Time and Energy!

What an intense day in the field yesterday!  Holy flipping cow batman.  Altho, by first blush, you can saying nothing really exciting was shown in the field today, but I think today’s theme really is “Less is More!!”

I knew we underwent another massive shift while I took that little ole day off (the 14th) because staying centered in a reading was putting a serious strain on my “battery pack.”  These moments only happen as I try to adjust my own vibrational field to the new field.  Talk about a serious gym work out!!

By my 4th reading yesterday, I could hear my antenna crackle and pop as I just started falling part and the need to go to sleep was overwhelming.  I went down for a 4 and a half hour power nap and awoke with a clarity I have never received before.  It was a feeling of having spent my…

View original post 2,201 more words

Leave a Reply

