I am Arachanaï

Since a few days I had a hard time to concentrate and also circumstances that didn’t allow me to do this. Last night it was the same, but I tried anyway to get following meditation:

When I started the meditation, my eyes were closed, but as nothing happened I opened my eyes and I was seeing with my third eye. Above me I saw vortex opening in front of me. Then I was standing in front of a Mayan Pyramid and I was wielding the power of the portals. Got the message again to go to Blaze and work on the energy portals from/too Gaia.

When I was done with the meditation and relaxing and got another image coming through. I saw was flying above a tropical forest and I saw a black hole in the middle of the green trees, that looked like an eye. I was connecting with…

View original post 1,297 more words

Leave a Reply

