I see the same colors popping out of the sun when I sungaze in the morning. I bathe Gaia in each one as I see it, be it a brilliant white, the warm pink glow of Love, golden rays or the violet ray of the Flame of St. Germain. And afterwards, She always gifts me with something from nature, like the flower which opened last night on my Night Blooming Cactus…beautiful and so fragrant. I just stood there and kept breathing it in, filling my Heart with the Joy of its presence, and thanking it for its gift of beauty…no matter how short-lived.
Namaste

Leave a Reply

