Eckhart Tolle – Are Thoughts The Source Of Ego? – 24 October 2012

Thank you…so many thoughts come into my head which do not come from me, this is not who I AM. These are thoughts I now know I’m picking up from the collective who are still sleeping, so I have learned to not dwell on them but to just let them pass through without reacting to them. Wasn’t easy at first as I was very sensitive to negative energy. But letting go of emotion and EGO has brought me to a very peaceful place within myself.
Namaste

Lucas 2012 Infos

Uploaded by EckhartTeachings  on 20 April 2010 Sample Q&A from the May 2010 Issue of Eckhart Tolle TV Q: Is the ego the source of our thoughts or are our thoughts generated elsewhere and passed through the ego? The ego arises out of the state of identification with thought. The moment of freedom arises when we realize that we are not our thoughts—rather, we are the awareness.

View original post

Leave a Reply

