Lucas 2012 Infos

I am that I AM. I see and observe.  I  speak of  EGO and EGO disguised as spiritual teachers, gurus, channelers and writers.  I see the EGO getting in the way of unity and unconditional love.  The words spoken are polluted with sentences of attacks against those calling the EGO out. The sentences of division and hatred, the sentences of denying and ridiculing, and so on, all those  sentences  show EGO will  react to that what seems to touch and hurt it.

View original post 532 more words

Leave a Reply

