When she refers to a “membrane” , I immediately struck by the memory of gathering eggs yesterday in the chicken coop. As I peeked into one nest, I found an egg which did not have a shell around it. This struck me as odd in that the egg itself was intact as it was enclosed in its own “living membrane” which didn’t break open even as I picked it up. In all my egg-gatherings, this was a first for me. Then I see this post from Aisha: hmmm…synchronicity? Namaste.

aisha north

This morning during meditation I was given the first lesson for The apprentices’s manual, and it started by meeting up with one of my guides again. He was introduced to me in the first reading I was given many years ago, and he was described as ”The magician” or the alchemist, someone who is capable of changing the present into something new. I just call him ”Teacher”, and he is a wise old man filled with love. He has been following me from a distance these last couple of years, and it was very special to be reconnected with him again. And now he has come back to help me do the new work that I have been given.

It was a very intense experience this morning, and I can still see everything very clear in my mind. First, he took me outside because he wanted to give me an…

View original post 681 more words

Leave a Reply

